To do List Freebie – Celebrating Spring

Ehy, there! Welcome back to a new freebie release!

I’m a list maker. A serious one. I should join the List Makers Anonymous, if such a thing exists, and I have a feeling that you should too, if you’re here!

No further rambling, just join the club!

TO DO LIST fancy planne+rosesr

I wanted to have the beauty of blooming flowers on my desk, to keep me going anytime a have a busy day and need help to get it all done.

The sheet is split in 5 different sections, to get the most out of the organizational process.

Let me know if you would like some different section labels!

I hope you enjoy!

Rachel

Rispondi

